VEMBA 2017 Bantam/Midget Division
# Team Coach Email
1 Skater’s Edge Jeff Giffen giffenjeff@yahoo.ca
2 Topper’s Pizza Corey Tryon cjtryon69@gmail.com
3 Cousin Vinny’s Restaurant & Bar Kirk Langdon langdons@bell.net
4 Metro Marc Brunette marctracy_brunette@yahoo.com
5 PeeWee Select Junior Voyageurs Team contact PeeweeJuniorVoyageurs@gmail.com
6 V.E.M.B.A. MIDGETS Mike Gour mgour555@gmail.com
             
Date Day Time Field Home Visitor
             
22-May Mon Victoria Day Holiday
23-May Tues 6:30 Capreol 1 3 4
23-May Tues 6:30 Confed 5 1
24-May Wed 6:30 Confed 2 3
25-May Thur 6:30 Capreol 1 1 2
25-May Thur 6:30 Confed 4 5
           
29-May Mon 6:30 Confed 1 5
30-May Tues 6:30 Confed 2 3
30-May Tues 6:30 Capreol 1 6 4
31-May Wed 6:30 Confed 3 1
01-Jun Thur 6:30 Capreol 1 2 6
01-Jun Thur 6:30 Confed 4 5
           
05-Jun Mon 6:30 Confed 3 5
06-Jun Tues 6:30 Confed 6 4
06-Jun Tues 6:30 Capreol 1 2 1
07-Jun Wed 6:30 Confed 4 1
08-Jun Thur 6:30 Confed 5 2
08-Jun Thur 6:30 Capreol 1 3 6
           
12-Jun Mon 6:30 Confed 3 1
13-Jun Tues 6:30 Capreol 1 6 2
13-Jun Tues 6:30 Confed 5 4
14-Jun Wed 6:30 Confed 4 2
15-Jun Thur 6:30 Capreol 1 1 6
15-Jun Thur 6:30 Confed 5 3
           
19-Jun Mon 6:30 Confed 5 2
20-Jun Tues 6:30 Confed 1 4
20-Jun Tues 6:30 Capreol 1 3 6
21-Jun Wed 6:30 Confed 1 5
22-Jun Thur 6:30 Confed 2 3
22-Jun Thur 6:30 Capreol 1 4 6
           
26-Jun Mon 6:30 Confed 5 3
27-Jun Tues 6:30 Confed 1 6
27-Jun Tues 6:30 Capreol 1 2 4
28-Jun Wed 6:30 Confed 6 2
29-Jun Thur 6:30 Confed 5 1
29-Jun Thur 6:30 Capreol 1 4 3
           
03-Jul Mon 6:30 Confed 6 4
04-Jul Tues 6:30 Capreol 1 2 3
04-Jul Tues 6:30 Confed 1 5
05-Jul Wed 6:30 Confed 3 1
06-Jul Thur 6:30 Capreol 1 6 2
06-Jul Thur 6:30 Confed 4 5
           
10-Jul Mon 6:30 Confed 3 4
11-Jul Tues 6:30 Confed 2 5
11-Jul Tues 6:30 Capreol 1 6 1
12-Jul Wed 6:30 Confed 4 1
13-Jul Thur 6:30 Confed 5 2
13-Jul Thur 6:30 Capreol 1 6 3
           
17-Jul Mon 6:30 Confed 6 4
18-Jul Tues 6:30 Confed 5 3
18-Jul Tues 6:30 Capreol 1 1 6
19-Jul Wed 6:30 Confed 6 2
20-Jul Thur 6:30 Confed 4 1
20-Jul Thur 6:30 Capreol 1 3 2
           
24-Jul Mon 6:30 Confed 5 2
25-Jul Tues 6:30 Confed 3 6
25-Jul Tues 6:30 Capreol 1 1 4
26-Jul Wed 6:30 Confed 1 5
27-Jul Thur 6:30 Confed 2 3
27-Jul Thur 6:30 Capreol 1 4 6
           
31-Jul Mon 6:30 Confed 2 1
01-Aug Tues 6:30 Confed 4 5
01-Aug Tues 6:30 Capreol 1 6 3
02-Aug Wed 6:30 Confed 1 6
03-Aug Thur 6:30 Capreol 1 2 4
03-Aug Thur 6:30 Confed 5 3
Playoffs
07-Aug Mon 6:30 Confed 1 5
08-Aug Tues 6:30 Confed 2 3
08-Aug Tues 6:30 Capreol 1 6 4
09-Aug Wed 6:30 Confed 3 1
10-Aug Thur 6:30 Capreol 1 2 6
10-Aug Thur 6:30 Confed 4 5
           
14-Aug Mon 6:30 Confed 3 4
15-Aug Tues 6:30 Confed 2 5
15-Aug Tues 6:30 Capreol 1 4 1
16-Aug Wed 6:30 Confed 5 2
17-Aug Thur 6:30 Confed 3 6
           
21-Aug Mon 6:30 Confed 1 6
22-Aug Tues 6:30 Capreol 1 4 2
22-Aug Tues 6:30 Confed 5 3
23-Aug Wed 6:30 Confed TBD
24-Aug Thur 6:30 Capreol 1 TBD
24-Aug Thur 6:30 Confed
Share