VEMBA 2017 Contact Information

Feel free to contact us for any information you need concerning the Valley East Minor Baseball Association

Division Conveners

T-Ball – Alice Menard

Rookie – Mireille Lesvesque

Mosquito – Joce Moreau

Peewee – Todd Frawley

Bantam – Vito Signorile

President

Denis Dalcourt

denis@vemba.ca

Vice President

Michel Larivière

michel@vemba.ca

Secretary

Shannon Baumhour

shannon@vemba.ca

Treasurer

Dana Barnard

dana@vemba.ca

Directors

Rhonda Lascelle

rhonda@vemba.ca

Alice Menard

alice@vemba.ca

Shanna McAndrews

shanna@vemba.ca

Phil Farmer

phil@vemba.ca

Todd Frawley

todd@vemba.ca

Mireille Levesque

mireille@vemba.ca

Joce Moreau

joce@vemba.ca

Vito Signorile

vito@vemba.ca

Umpire in Chief

Alain Chénier

alain@vemba.ca

Questions / Information

Questions / Information

info@vemba.ca

Get in touch