VEMBA 2017 Mosquito Division
# Team Coach Email
1 Valley Plaza Barber Shop Clayton Schiewek clayton.schiewek@gmail.com
2 Gerhart Dental Group Center Steve Smith stephen_smith@eastlink.ca
3 Property of NCI Bill Wainio wainio32gmail.com
4 Cousin Vinny’s Restaurant & Bar Peter Royster proyster@eastlink.ca
5 Metro John McAndrews shaneke88@hotmail.com
             
Date Day Time Field Home Visitor
             
22-May Mon Victoria Day Holiday
23-May Tues 6:30 Elmview 3 4
23-May Tues 6:30 Blezzard B 5 1
24-May Wed 6:30 Blezzard A 2 3
24-May Wed 6:30 Blezzard B 4 5
             
29-May Mon 6:30 Blezzard B 1 3
30-May Tues 6:30 Elmview 5 2
30-May Tues 6:30 Blezzard A 4 1
31-May Wed 6:30 Blezzard A 3 5
31-May Wed 6:30 Blezzard B 2 4
           
05-Jun Mon 6:30 Blezzard B 2 4
06-Jun Tues 6:30 Elmview 1 3
06-Jun Tues 6:30 Blezzard A 5 2
07-Jun Wed 6:30 Blezzard A 4 1
07-Jun Wed 6:30 Blezzard B 3 5
           
12-Jun Mon 6:30 Blezzard B 4 5
13-Jun Tues 6:30 Elmview 2 3
13-Jun Tues 6:30 Blezzard A 5 1
14-Jun Wed 6:30 Blezzard A 3 4
14-Jun Wed 6:30 Blezzard B 1 2
           
19-Jun Mon 6:30 Blezzard B 4 2
20-Jun Tues 6:30 Elmview 5 3
20-Jun Tues 6:30 Blezzard A 1 4
21-Jun Wed 6:30 Blezzard A 2 5
21-Jun Wed 6:30 Blezzard B 3 1
           
26-Jun Mon 6:30 Blezzard B 5 3
27-Jun Tues 6:30 Elmview 1 4
27-Jun Tues 6:30 Blezzard A 2 5
28-Jun Wed 6:30 Blezzard A 3 1
28-Jun Wed 6:30 Blezzard B 4 2
           
03-Jul Mon 6:30 Blezzard B 1 2
04-Jul Tues 6:30 Elmview 3 4
04-Jul Tues 6:30 Blezzard A 5 1
05-Jul Wed 6:30 Blezzard A 2 3
05-Jul Wed 6:30 Blezzard B 4 5
           
10-Jul Mon 6:30 Blezzard B 1 3
11-Jul Tues 6:30 Elmview 5 2
11-Jul Tues 6:30 Blezzard A 4 1
12-Jul Wed 6:30 Blezzard A 3 5
12-Jul Wed 6:30 Blezzard B 2 4
           
17-Jul Mon 6:30 Blezzard B 2 4
18-Jul Tues 6:30 Elmview 1 3
18-Jul Tues 6:30 Blezzard A 5 2
19-Jul Wed 6:30 Blezzard A 4 1
19-Jul Wed 6:30 Blezzard B 3 5
           
24-Jul Mon 6:30 Blezzard B 1 2
25-Jul Tues 6:30 Elmview 3 4
25-Jul Tues 6:30 Blezzard A 5 1
26-Jul Wed 6:30 Blezzard A 2 3
26-Jul Wed 6:30 Blezzard B 4 5
           
31-Jul Mon 6:30 Blezzard B 1 3
01-Aug Tues 6:30 Elmview 5 2
01-Aug Tues 6:30 Blezzard A 4 1
02-Aug Wed 6:30 Blezzard A 3 5
02-Aug Wed 6:30 Blezzard B 2 4
Playoffs
07-Aug Mon 6:30 Blezzard B 2 4
08-Aug Tues 6:30 Elmview 1 3
08-Aug Tues 6:30 Blezzard A 5 2
09-Aug Wed 6:30 Blezzard A 4 1
09-Aug Wed 6:30 Blezzard B 3 5
           
14-Aug Mon 6:30 Blezzard B 4 5
15-Aug Tues 6:30 Elmview 2 3
15-Aug Tues 6:30 Blezzard A 5 1
16-Aug Wed 6:30 Blezzard A 3 4
16-Aug Wed 6:30 Blezzard B 1 2
           
21-Aug Mon 6:30 Blezzard B TBD
22-Aug Tues 6:30 Elmview TBD
22-Aug Tues 6:30 Blezzard A
Share