VEMBA 2017 Peewee Division
# Team Coach Email
1 Cousin Vinny’s Restaurant & Bar Ryan Hutton rhutton148@hotmail.com
2 Richer Photography Rob Mathieu tammy.mathieu@hotmail.com
3 Signatures Scott Rienguette Scott.Rienguette@vale.com
4 Skater’s Edge Chris Seguin cseguin29@hotmail.com
5 Metro Shayne Troscinski
s.troscinski@icloud.com
6 Mosquito Select Junior Voyageurs Denis Dalcourt coachdalcourt@gmail.com
             
Date Day Time Field Home Visitor
        Victoria day Holiday
22-May Mon 6:30
23-May Tues 6:30 Blezzard B 4 1
23-May Tues 6:30 Capreol 2 6 3
25-May Thur 6:30 Blezzard A 4 1
25-May Thur 6:30 Blezzard B 5 2
25-May Thur 6:30 Capreol 2 6 3
           
29-May Mon 6:30 Blezzard A 2 3
30-May Tues 6:30 Blezzard B 1 5
30-May Tues 6:30 Capreol 2 6 4
01-Jun Thur 6:30 Blezzard A 3 1
01-Jun Thur 6:30 Blezzard B 2 6
01-Jun Thur 6:30 Capreol 2 4 5
           
05-Jun Mon 6:30 Blezzard A 3 4
06-Jun Tues 6:30 Blezzard B 6 5
06-Jun Tues 6:30 Capreol 2 2 1
08-Jun Thur 6:30 Blezzard A 4 1
08-Jun Thur 6:30 Blezzard B 5 2
08-Jun Thur 6:30 Capreol 2 3 6
           
12-Jun Mon 6:30 Blezzard A 6 2
13-Jun Tues 6:30 Blezzard B 3 1
13-Jun Tues 6:30 Capreol 2 5 4
15-Jun Thur 6:30 Blezzard A 4 2
15-Jun Thur 6:30 Blezzard B 1 6
15-Jun Thur 6:30 Capreol 2 5 3
           
19-Jun Mon 6:30 Blezzard A 1 4
20-Jun Tues 6:30 Blezzard B 5 2
20-Jun Tues 6:30 Capreol 2 3 6
22-Jun Thur 6:30 Blezzard A 1 5
22-Jun Thur 6:30 Blezzard B 2 3
22-Jun Thur 6:30 Capreol 2 4 6
           
26-Jun Mon 6:30 Blezzard A 1 6
27-Jun Tues 6:30 Blezzard B 5 3
27-Jun Tues 6:30 Capreol 2 2 4
29-Jun Thur 6:30 Blezzard A 6 5
29-Jun Thur 6:30 Blezzard B 2 1
29-Jun Thur 6:30 Capreol 2 4 3
           
03-Jul Mon 6:30 Blezzard A 2 3
04-Jul Tues 6:30 Blezzard B 6 4
04-Jul Tues 6:30 Capreol 2 1 5
06-Jul Thur 6:30 Blezzard A 3 1
06-Jul Thur 6:30 Blezzard B 6 2
06-Jul Thur 6:30 Capreol 2 4 5
           
10-Jul Mon 6:30 Blezzard A 6 5
11-Jul Tues 6:30 Blezzard B 3 4
11-Jul Tues 6:30 Capreol 2 2 1
13-Jul Thur 6:30 Blezzard A 4 1
13-Jul Thur 6:30 Blezzard B 5 2
13-Jul Thur 6:30 Capreol 2 6 3
           
17-Jul Mon 6:30 Blezzard A 4 2
18-Jul Tues 6:30 Blezzard B 5 3
18-Jul Tues 6:30 Capreol 2 1 6
20-Jul Thur 6:30 Blezzard A 3 1
20-Jul Thur 6:30 Blezzard B 5 4
20-Jul Thur 6:30 Capreol 2 6 2
           
24-Jul Mon 6:30 Blezzard A 3 6
25-Jul Tues 6:30 Blezzard B 5 2
25-Jul Tues 6:30 Capreol 2 1 4
27-Jul Thur 6:30 Blezzard A 1 5
27-Jul Thur 6:30 Blezzard B 2 3
27-Jul Thur 6:30 Capreol 2 4 6
           
31-Jul Mon 6:30 Blezzard A 6 5
01-Aug Tues 6:30 Blezzard B 2 1
01-Aug Tues 6:30 Capreol 2 4 3
03-Aug Thur 6:30 Blezzard A 1 6
03-Aug Thur 6:30 Blezzard B 2 4
03-Aug Thur 6:30 Capreol 2 5 3
Playoffs
07-Aug Mon 6:30 Blezzard A 2 3
08-Aug Tues 6:30 Blezzard B 1 5
08-Aug Tues 6:30 Capreol 2 6 4
10-Aug Thur 6:30 Blezzard A 3 1
10-Aug Thur 6:30 Blezzard B 2 6
10-Aug Thur 6:30 Capreol 2 4 5
           
14-Aug Mon 6:30 Blezzard A 3 4
15-Aug Tues 6:30 Blezzard B 6 5
15-Aug Tues 6:30 Capreol 2 2 1
17-Aug Thur 6:30 Blezzard A 4 1
17-Aug Thur 6:30 Blezzard B 5 2
17-Aug Thur 6:30 Capreol 2 3 6
           
21-Aug Mon 6:30 Blezzard A 4 2
22-Aug Tues 6:30 Blezzard B 6 1
22-Aug Tues 6:30 Capreol 2 5 3
24-Aug Thur 6:30 Blezzard A TBD
24-Aug Thur 6:30 Blezzard B TBD
24-Aug Thur 6:30 Capreol 2
Share