VEMBA 2017 Tball Division B
# Team Coach Email
1 B1 – Metro – PURPLE Carter McDavid cmcdavid@live.com
2 B2 – Cousin Vinny’s – GOLD Kareem Salem ksalem84@hotmail.com
3 B3 – Metro – RED Melanie Johnston johnston.c.mel@gmail.com
4 B4 – Cousin Vinny’s – LIME Rene Maurice rmaurice1979@gmail.com
             
Date Day Time Field Home Visitor
             
30-May Tues 6:30 Farmdale 1 3 4
30-May Tues 6:30 Farmdale 2 1 2
01-Jun Thur 6:30 Farmdale 1 2 3
01-Jun Thur 6:30 Farmdale 2 4 1
           
06-Jun Tues 6:30 Farmdale 1 3 2
06-Jun Tues 6:30 Farmdale 2 4 1
08-Jun Thur 6:30 Farmdale 1 1 3
08-Jun Thur 6:30 Farmdale 2 2 4
           
13-Jun Tues 6:30 Farmdale 1 1 3
13-Jun Tues 6:30 Farmdale 2 2 4
15-Jun Thur 6:30 Farmdale 1 4 1
15-Jun Thur 6:30 Farmdale 2 3 2
           
20-Jun Tues 6:30 Farmdale 1 2 3
20-Jun Tues 6:30 Farmdale 2 4 1
22-Jun Thur 6:30 Farmdale 1 3 4
22-Jun Thur 6:30 Farmdale 2 1 2
           
27-Jun Tues 6:30 Farmdale 1 2 3
27-Jun Tues 6:30 Farmdale 2 1 4
29-Jun Thur 6:30 Farmdale 1 4 2
29-Jun Thur 6:30 Farmdale 2 3 1
           
04-Jul Tues 6:30 Farmdale 1 1 4
04-Jul Tues 6:30 Farmdale 2 2 3
06-Jul Thur 6:30 Farmdale 1 3 1
06-Jul Thur 6:30 Farmdale 2 4 2
           
11-Jul Tues 6:30 Farmdale 1 3 4
11-Jul Tues 6:30 Farmdale 2 2 1
13-Jul Thur 6:30 Farmdale 1 3 2
13-Jul Thur 6:30 Farmdale 2 4 1
           
18-Jul Tues 6:30 Farmdale 1 3 2
18-Jul Tues 6:30 Farmdale 2 4 1
20-Jul Thur 6:30 Farmdale 1 1 3
20-Jul Thur 6:30 Farmdale 2 2 4
           
25-Jul Tues 6:30 Farmdale 1 3 1
25-Jul Tues 6:30 Farmdale 2 4 2
27-Jul Thur 6:30 Farmdale 1 1 4
27-Jul Thur 6:30 Farmdale 2 2 3
Share